UFC on FOX 18 Johnson vs. Bader Results

UFC on Fox 18 quick results

MAIN CARD (FOX – 5pm PT/8pm ET)

Anthony Johnson def. Ryan Bader via Knockout at 1:26 of Round 1
Ben Rothwell def. Josh Barnett via Submission at 3:48 of Round 2
Jimmie Rivera def. Iuri Alcantara via Unanimous Decision (29-28,29-28,29-28)
Bryan Barberena def. Sage Northcutt via Submission (Arm Triangle Choke) at 3:06 of Round 2

PRELIMINARY CARD (FOX Sports 1 – 2pm PT/5pm ET)

Tarec Saffiedine via Jake Ellenberger Unanimous Decision (29-28,29-28,29-28)
Carlos Diego Ferreira def. Olivier Aubin Mercier via Unanimous Decision (29-28,29-28, 30-27)
Rafael Natal def. Kevin Casey via TKO at 3:37 of Round 3
Wilson Reis def. Dustin Ortiz via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Alexander Yakovlev def. George Sullivan via Knockout (Punches) at 3:59 of Round 1
Alex Caceres def. Masio Fullen via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD (UFC Fight Pass – 12:30pm PT/3:30 p.m. ET)

Randy Brown def. Matt Dwyer via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Levan Makashvili vs. Damon Jackson declared a Majority Draw (29-27, 28-28, 28-28)
Tony Martin def. Felipe Olvieri via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 3:02 of Round

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.