UFC Fight Night 125 Machida vs. Anders Results

UFC Fight Night 125 Machida vs. Anders Results

MAIN CARD: (FOX Sports 1)
Lyoto Machida def. Eryk Anders via Split Decision (48-47, 47-48, 49-46)
Valentina Shevchenko vs. Priscila Cachoeira
Michel Prazeres vs. Desmond Green
Timothy Johnson vs. Marcelo Goim
Douglas Silva De Andrade vs. Marlon Vera
Thiago Santos def. Anthony Smith via TKO at 1:03 of Round 2

PRELIMINARY CARD: (FOX Sports 2 – 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET)
Sergio Moraes def. Tim Means via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Alan Patrick def. Damir Hadzovic via Unanimous Decision (30-25, 30-27, 30-27)
Polyana Viana def. Maia Stevenson via Submission (rear naked choke) at 3:50 of Round 1
Iuri Alcantra def. Joe Soto via KO at 1:06 of Round 1

PRELIMINARY CARD: (UFC Fight Pass – 4:30 p.m. PT/7:30 p.m. ET)
Deiveson Figueiredo def. Joseph Morales via TKO at 4:34 of Round 2

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.