UFC 257 Results

UFC 257 Results

MAIN CARD (PPV/ESPN+ – 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT)

Dustin Poirier def. Conor McGregor via TKO (Strikes) at 2:32 of Round 2
Michael Chandler def. Dan Hooker via TKO (Strikes) at 2:30 of Round 1
Joanne Calderwood def. Jessica Eye via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Makhmud Muradov def. Andrew Sanchez via TKO (Punches) at 2:59 of Round 3
Marina Rodriguez def. Amanda Ribas via TKO (Punches) at 0:54 of Round 2

PRELIMINARY CARD (ESPN/ESPN+ – 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT)

Arman Tsarukyan def. Matt Frevola via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-26)
Brad Tavares def. Antonio Carlos Junior via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Julianna Pena def. Sara McMann via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 3:39 of Round 3
Marcin Prachnio def. Khalil Rountree Jr. via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

PRELIMINARY CARD (ESPN+/UFC Fight Pass – 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT)

Movsar Evloev def. Nik Lentz via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Amir Albazi def. Zhalgas Zhumagulov via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.