UFC 250 Results


Amanda Nunes def. Felicia Spencer via Unanimous Decision (50-44, 50-44, 50-45)
Cody Garbrandt def. Raphael Assuncao via Knockout (Punch) at 4:59 of Round Two
Aljamain Sterling def. Cory Sandhagen via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 1:28 of Round One
Neil Magny def. Anthony Rocco Martin via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28)
Sean O’Malley def. Eddie Wineland via Knockout (Punch) at 1:54 of Round One


Alex Caceres def. Chase Hooper via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Ian Heinisch def. Gerald Meerschaert via TKO (Punches) at 1:14 of Round One
Cody Stamann def. Brian Kelleher via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Maki Pitolo def. Charles Byrd via TKO (Punches) at 1:10 of Round Two


Alex Perez def. Jussier Formiga via TKO (Leg Kicks) at 4:06 of Round One
Devin Clark def. Alonzo Menefield via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
Herbert Burns def. Evan Dunham via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 1:20 of Round One

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.