UFC 248 Results


Israel Adesanya def. Yoel Romero via Unanimous Decision (48-47, 48-47, 49-46)
Weili Zhang def. Joanna Jedrzejczyk via Split Decision (47-48, 48-47, 48-47)
Beneil Dariush def. Drakkar Klose via Knockout (Punch) at 1:00 of Round 2
Neil Magny def. Li Jingliang via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
Alex Oliveira def. Max Griffin via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)


Sean O’Malley def. Jose Quinonez via TKO (Punches) at 2:02 of Round 1
Mark Madsen def. Austin Hubbard via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Rodolfo Vieira def. Saparbeg Safarov via Submission (Arm Triangle) at 2:58 of Round 1
Gerald Meerschaert def. Deron Winn via Submission (Rear Naked Choke) at 2:13 of Round 3


Giga Chikadze def. Jamall Emmers via Split Decision (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
Danaa Batgerel def. Guido Cannetti via Knockout (Punches) at 3:01 of Round 1

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.