UFC 207 Nunes vs. Rousey Results

UFC 207 Nunes vs. Rousey Results
December 30, 2016

Amanda Nunes def. Ronda Rousey via TKO (punches) at :48 of Round 1. 
Cody Garbrandt def. Dominic Cruz via unanimous decision.
T.J. Dillashaw def. John Lineker via unanimous decision. 
Dong Hyun Kim def. Tarec Saffiedine via split decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Ray Borg def. Louis Smolka via unanimous decision.

Neil Magnu def. Johny Hendricks via unanimous decision.
Alex Garcia def. Mike Pyle by knockout (punch)  at 3:34 of Round 1.
Antonio Carlos Junior def. Marvin Vettori via unanimous decision.
Niko Price def. Brandon Thatch via arm triangle choke at 4:40 of Round 1.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.