UFC 187 Johnson vs. Cormier Results

UFC 187 Johnson vs. Cormier Results

MAIN CARD — PPV (7pm PT/10pm ET)

Daniel Cormier def. Anthony Johnson via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:39 of Round 3
Chris Weidman def. Vitor Belfort via TKO (Strikes) at 2:53 of Round 1
Donald Cerrone def. John Makdessi via TKO (Strikes) at 4:44 of Round 2
Andrei Arlovski def. Travis Browne via TKO (strikes) at 4:41 of Round 1
Joseph Benavidez def. John Moraga via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD — FOX Sports 1 (5pm PT/8pm ET)

John Dodson def. Zach Makovsky via Unanimous Decision (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)
Dong Hyun Kim def. Josh Burkman via Submission (Arm Triangle) at 2:13 of Round 3
Rafael Natal def. Uriah Hall via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28)
Colby Covington def. Mike Pyle via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 30-27)

PRELIMINARY CARD — UFC Fight Pass (4pm PT/7pm ET)

Islam Makhachev def. Leo Kuntz via Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) at 2:38 of Round 2
Justin Scoggins def. Josh Sampo via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *