Tagged: Mma

StrikeForce Nashville 4/17/10 Henderson vs Shields 1

StrikeForce Nashville 4/17/10 Henderson vs Shields

**** Get live results right here on MMA Edition **** The preliminary card starts at 6:15 p.m. ET (5:15 p.m. CT local time) and 9 p.m. ET for the main card. THOMAS CAMPBELL VS....

Georges st-pierre breaks down dan hardy 1

Georges st-pierre breaks down dan hardy

St-Pierre explains the difficulties of remaining champion while having a target on your back. Watch UFC 111 on Saturday March 27th at 7pm PT/ 10pm ET on Pay-Per-View or to see if St-Pierre can...