MMAjunkie.com Radio (1:30 p.m. ET): Hector Lombard and Daniel Roberts

MMAjunkie.com Radio today airs at a special start time of 1:30 p.m. ET (10:30 a.m. PT) with Bellator middleweight champ Hector Lombard, who puts his belt on the line against Alexander Shlemenko at Thursday’s Bellator 34 event.

Additionally, Daniel Roberts discusses his big UFC 121 win, and “Fighters Only” executive Gary Alexander joins us as in-studio guest host.

MMAjunkie.com Radio today airs from 1:30-3:30 p.m. ET (10:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. PT) live from the Mandalay Bay Resort & Casino’s Race & Sports Book. Listen to and watch a video stream of the two-hour show at www.mmajunkie.com/radio.


You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.